Dedicated to Retriever Owners and their Best Friends!
Dedicated to Retriever Owners and their Best Friends!

ACCEPTING NEW MEMBER APPLICATIONS! 

Join PARC

We welcome all newcomes to the sport and encourage all retriever owners to spend the necessary time to train their dog and be the best that they can be.

 

Our annual dues are only $100 which gives you access to our wonderful training grounds all year long.  The club year begins every year on July 1st.

 

To become a member, complete the "PARC New Membership Application" below and mail your completed application and dues to Austin Trosclair: 9503 Taylor Lane, Mont Belvieu, TX 77523 or bring your application to our next monthly club meeting.

 

Also below you will find the PARC current ByLaws, Membership Guidelines and Training Ground Rules.  

PARC New Member Application
PARC New Member Application.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [181.0 KB]
PARC Member Guidelines and Training Ground Rules
PARC Member Guidelines and Training Grou[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [148.7 KB]
PARC Constitution and By-Laws
PARC 2021 Constitution and By-Laws_heade[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [189.4 KB]

Current Members

Last Name: First Name: Number: Email:
Barton Ken 409-338-1812 kbarton@gt.rr.com
Beaulieu Brad 409-782-3000 brad@saltgrassretrievers.com
Beaulieu Larry 409-673-2000 larrytv@swbell.net
Bellard Kevin 281-923-3910 kevin.bellard@tpcgrp.com
Briggs Marty 409-550-9262 martybriggs585@gmail.com
Clement Billy 281-799-3067 billybjc1@aol.com
Concienne Toby 409-718-2047 tconcienne@icloud.com
Cryer Devin 409-267-9112 devin_cryer@yahoo.com
French Brian 409-719-1815 bfrench@lja.com
Gore Lucas 281-627-1691 ljgore98@gmail.com
Hawthorne Brian 281-924-7293 hawthornebc@aol.com
Hrinevich John 713-702-9684 jhrinevich@gmail.com
Johnson Cliff 409-791-2620 chjohnson622@yahoo.com
Johnson Finest 337-526-9471 finemarkkennels@gmail.com
LaGrange Marcus 281-414-5292 mlagrange1994@yahoo.com
Marty Joseph 920-973-3446 jmarty803@gmail.com
May Jonathan 713-724-1465 jonmay0095@gmail.com
Norwood Ed 936-336-6913 enorwood@ednorwoodlaw.com
Owens Connie 409-363-3205 cowens7844@aol.com
Pantin Thomas 713-705-7299 tp3frogs@yahoo.com
Raggio Jared 409-749-9488 jrraggio@gmail.com
Raggio Nathan 409-781-2489 nathan_raggio@yahoo.com
Rischka Ed 832-549-1815 erischka@comcast.net
Scarborough Jim 409-892-3708 jscarborough47@gmail.com
Schoonover Tyler 713-870-7283 schoonover_tyler@yahoo.com
Schoonover Kayla 281-413-2979 kayschoon@yahoo.com
Self Donald 409-782-9975 donaldlace@yahoo.com
Smith James 409-659-8240 jtsmith0272@gmail.com
Stupka Wayne 409-755-4001 wstupka77@aol.com
Trosclair Austin 985-991-0519 austin_trosclair@ymail.com
Trosclair Nita 832-262-3578 nitabellard@yahoo.com
Wells Mike 281-435-7624 mdabwells@yahoo.com

Announcements:

  • POND 3 is complete!

 

  • Novembers's monthly meeting will be held on Wednesday, the 17th

 

  • Monthly meetings are held every 3rd Wednesday of the month, at 6:30pm, at the Chambers County Sub Courthouse (211 Broadway Ave. Winnie, TX 77665)

 

  • Always accepting new members! We would love to have you! 

Get Social.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Port Arthur Retriever Club