Dedicated to Retriever Owners and their Best Friends!
Dedicated to Retriever Owners and their Best Friends!

Current Members

Barton Ken 409-338-1812 kbarton@gt.rr.com
Beaulieu Brad 409-782-3000 brad@saltgrassretrievers.com
Beaulieu Larry 409-673-2000 larrytv@swbell.net
Bell Richard 281-543-4226 onerockindoc@hotmail.com
Bellard Kevin 281-923-3910 kevin.bellard@tpcgrp.com
Boland Jimmie 409-727-5797 DonMo7@yahoo.com
Borke Norin  409-781-0425 splashdashgoldens@yahoo.com
Brittingham Alex 903-681-1954 av.brittingham@gmail.com
Clement Billy 281-799-3067 billybjc1@aol.com
Cordts, Jr Gerry 409-899-4644 shooterstx@sbcglobal.net
Davis Taylor 409-543-1114 tbdkk98@yahoo.com
Gomez Whitney 409-626-4236 gwhitneygomez@gmail.com
Graff Howard 409-782-2010  
Graff Robin 409-781-0425 portarthurretrieverclub@yahoo.com
Hawthorne Brian 281-924-7293 hawthornebc@aol.com
Hawthorne Adam 409-377-2747 ath.61198@gmail.com
Hinson Lionel 409-963-4998 lionelhinson66@gmail.com
Johnson Finest 337-526-9471 finemarkkennels@gmail.com
Long Nancy 832-928-6949 nlong823@gmail.com
Maddox Christine 936-258-3030 wlakelabs@aol.com
Moody Bryan 713-492-3035 bmoody.2@ATT.net
Norwood Ed 936-336-6913 enorwood@ednorwoodlaw.com
O'Donald Pete 409-549-1171 peteodonald@hotmail.com
Pantin Thomas 713-705-7299 tp3frogs@yahoo.com
Phelps Carol & Michael 409-549-9548 carolphelps67@gmail.com
Pitrucha Steve 713-408-3894 ssteel069@aol.com
Prater Jason 713-409-6727 prater7@ymail.com
Richardson Ann & Stan 409-791-0813 stanr_trinitye@yahoo.com
Rischka Ed 832-549-1815 erischka@comcast.net
Scarborough James 409-892-3708 jscarborough1@gt.rr.com
Self Donald 409-782-9975 donaldlace@yahoo.com
Smith James 409-659-8240 jtsmith0272@gmail.com
Stone Marshall 409-745-2231 stonemw@outlook.com
Stover Scott 409-384-0860 swstover@sbcglobal.net
Stupka Wayne 409-755-4001 wstupka77@aol.com
Trosclair Nita 832-262-3578 nitabellard@yahoo.com
Tullier Jerry 409-794-1592 jtullie@sbcglobal.net
Wells Mike 281-435-7624 mdabwells@yahoo.com

Contact PARC

 

Port Arthur Retriever Club

1272 Yorkshire Drive
Beaumont, Texas 77713

 

portarthurretrieverclub@yahoo.com

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© Port Arthur Retriever Club