Dedicated to Retriever Owners and their Best Friends!
Dedicated to Retriever Owners and their Best Friends!

Current Members

Andrus Hardin 972-740-9860 bha@sunnyton.com
Barton Ken 409-338-1812 kbarton@gt.rr.com
Beaulieu Brad 409-782-3000 brad@saltgrassretrievers.com
Beaulieu Larry 409-673-2000 larrytv@swbell.net
Bellard Kevin 281-923-3910 kevin.bellard@tpcgrp.com
Boland Jimmie 409-718-0748 bolandjimmie@gmail.com
Borke Norin  409-781-0425 splashdashgoldens@yahoo.com
Clement Billy 281-799-3067 billybjc1@aol.com
Concienne Toby 409-718-2047 tconeienne@icloud.com
Crites Tyler  409-790-8301 tcrites94@yahoo.com
Crocker Paul 409-344-1688 apcrocker1301@att.net
Cryer Devin 409-267-9112 devin_cryer@yahoo.com
Farmer Bobby 832-473-4359  
Franklin Jacky 713-542-9370 jackyfranklin2comcast.net
Graff Howard 409-782-2010  
Graff Robin 409-781-0425 portarthurretrieverclub@yahoo.com
Hawthorne Brian 281-924-7293 hawthornebc@aol.com
Hawthorne Adam 409-377-2747 afh.61198@gmail.com
Hinson Lionel 409-963-4998 lionelhinson66@gmail.com
Johnson Cliff 409-791-2620 chjohnson622@yahoo.com
Johnson Finest 337-526-9471 finemarkkennels@gmail.com
Kruse Marion 713-817-7925 mkruse@henkelawfirm.com
LaGrange Marcus 281-414-5292 mlagrange1944@yahoo.com
Leverett Steven 903-277-2140 steven.leverett@gexpro.com
Maddox Christine 936-258-3030 wlakelabs@aol.com
Moody Bryan 713-492-3035 bmoody.2@ATT.net
Neild Taylor 409-284-4215 tsneild@hbneild.com
Norwood Ed 936-336-6913 enorwood@ednorwoodlaw.com
Odgen Heath 409-893-2905 heathogden@sbcglobal.net
O'Donald Pete 409-549-1171 peteodonald@hotmail.com
Owens Connie 409-363-3205 cowens7844@aol.com
Pantin Thomas 713-705-7299 tp3frogs@yahoo.com
Phelps Carol & Michael 409-549-9548 carolphelps67@gmail.com
Prater Jason 713-409-6727 prater7@ymail.com
Raggio Jared 409-749-9488 jrraggio@gmail.com
Rischka Ed 832-549-1815 erischka@comcast.net
Rogers Brett 409-659-9206 brettrogers95@gmail.com
Scarborough James 409-892-3708 jscarborough47@gmail.com
Schoonover Tyler  713-870-7283 schoonover_tyler@yahoo.com
Schoonover Kayla 281-413-2979 kayschoon@yahoo.com
Self Donald 409-782-9975 donaldlace@yahoo.com
Simon Brian 832-876-8549 briansimon100173@icloud.com
Smith James 409-659-8240 jtsmith0272@gmail.com
Stone Marshall 409-745-2231 stonemw@outlook.com
Stover Scott 409-384-0860 swstover@sbcglobal.net
Stupka Wayne 409-755-4001 wstupka77@aol.com
Suire Joey 409-920-8396 shereeanne627@yahoo.com
Theriot Cody 409-332-5165 ctheriot06@yahoo.com
Thomason Eugene Bryant 903-394-4155 bryantthomason@aol.com
Trosclair Austin 985-991-0519 austin_trosclair@ymail.com
Trosclair Nita 832-262-3578 nitabellard@yahoo.com
Wells Mike 281-435-7624 mdabwells@yahoo.com

Contact PARC

 

Port Arthur Retriever Club

15302 Hummingbird Street

Baytown, Texas 77523

 

portarthurretrieverclub@yahoo.com

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© Port Arthur Retriever Club