Dedicated to Retriever Owners and their Best Friends!
Dedicated to Retriever Owners and their Best Friends!

Join PARC

We welcome all newcomes to the sport and encourage all retriever owners to spend the necessary time to train their dog and be the best that they can be.

 

Our annual dues are only $100 which gives you access to our wonderful training grounds all year long.  The club year begins every year on July 1st.

 

To become a member, complete the "PARC New Membership Application" below and mail your completed application and dues to Austin Trosclair: 9503 Taylor Lane, Mont Belvieu, TX 77523 or bring your application to our next monthly club meeting.

 

Also below you will find the PARC current ByLaws, Membership Guidelines and Training Ground Rules.  

PARC New Member Application
PARC New Member Application.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [181.0 KB]
PARC Member Guidelines and Training Ground Rules
PARC Member Guidelines and Training Grou[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [148.7 KB]
PARC Constitution and By-Laws
PARC Constitution and By-Laws.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [182.4 KB]

Current Members

Last Name: First Name: Number: Email:
Barton Ken 409-338-1812 kbarton@gt.rr.com
Beaulieu Brad 409-782-3000 brad@saltgrassretrievers.com
Beaulieu Larry 409-673-2000 larrytv@swbell.net
Bellard Kevin 281-923-3910 kevin.bellard@tpcgrp.com
Boland Jimmie 409-718-0748 bolandjimmie@gmail.com
Borke Norin  409-781-0425 splashdashgoldens@yahoo.com
Braaten Tyler  918-605-7665 tabraaten@gmail.com
Clement Billy 281-799-3067 billybjc1@aol.com
Concienne Toby 409-718-2047 tconcienne@icloud.com
Crites Tyler  409-790-8301 tcrites94@yahoo.com
Cryer Devin 409-267-9112 devin_cryer@yahoo.com
Graff Robin 409-781-0425 portarthurretrieverclub@yahoo.com
Hawthorne Brian 281-924-7293 hawthornebc@aol.com
Lionel Hinson 409-963-4998 lionelhinson66@gmail.com
Johnson Cliff 409-791-2620 chjohnson622@yahoo.com
LaGrange Marcus 281-414-5292 mlagrange1944@yahoo.com
Moody Bryan 713-492-3035 bmoody.2@ATT.net
Norwood Ed 936-336-6913 enorwood@ednorwoodlaw.com
Odgen Heath 409-893-2905 heathogden@sbcglobal.net
Pantin Thomas 713-705-7299 tp3frogs@yahoo.com
Phelps Carol & Michael 409-549-9548 carolphelps67@gmail.com
Raggio Jared 409-749-9488 jrraggio@gmail.com
Raggio Nathan 409-781-2489 nathan_raggio@yahoo.com
Rischka Ed 832-549-1815 erischka@comcast.net
Rogers Brett 409-659-9206 brettrogers95@gmail.com
Schoonover Tyler  713-870-7283 schoonover_tyler@yahoo.com
Schoonover Kayla 281-413-2979 kayschoon@yahoo.com
Self Donald 409-782-9971 donandlace@yahoo.com
Smith James 409-659-8240 jtsmith0272@gmail.com
Stupka Wayne 409-755-4001 wstupka77@aol.com
Suire Joey 409-920-8396 shereeanne627@yahoo.com
Theriot Cody 409-332-5165 ctheriot06@yahoo.com
Thomason Eugene Bryant 903-394-4155 bryantthomason@aol.com
Trosclair Austin 985-991-0519 austin_trosclair@ymail.com
Trosclair Nita 832-262-3578 nitabellard@yahoo.com
Wells Mike 281-435-7624 mdabwells@yahoo.com
Worthy Tyler  409-988-5425 tworthy12@gmail.com

Announcements:

  • PARC's next monthly meeting is Wednesday, November 18th  

 

  • Monthly meetings are held every 3rd Wednesday of the month, at 6:30pm, at the Chambers County Sub Courthouse (211 Broadway Ave. Winnie, TX 77665)

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© Port Arthur Retriever Club