Dedicated to Retriever Owners and their Best Friends!
Dedicated to Retriever Owners and their Best Friends!

Current Members

Alexander Joe 409-313-2929 joe.alexander@patoncontrols.com
Barton Ken 409-338-1812 kbarton@gt.rr.com
Beaulieu Brad 409-782-3000 brad@saltgrassretrievers.com
Beaulieu Larry 409-673-2000 larrytv@swbell.net
Bellard Kevin 281-923-3910 kevin.bellard@tpcgrp.com
Boland Jimmie 409-727-5797 DonMo7@yahoo.com
Borke Norin  409-781-0425 splashdashgoldens@yahoo.com
Briggs Grant 409-543-9735 grant.t.briggs@gmail.com
Briggs Marty 409-550-9262 marty_briggs@hotmail.com
Brittingham Alex 903-681-1954 av.brittingham@gmail.com
Clemont Billy 281-799-3067 billybjc1@aol.com
Cordts, Jr Gerry 409-899-4644 shooterstx@sbcglobal.net
Davis Taylor 409-543-1114 tbdkk98@yahoo.com
Farmer Bobby 832-473-4359 bobbyfarmer08@aol.com
Faulkenberry Jeremy 832-276-1756 jfaulke@verizon.net
Franklin Jacky 713-542-9370 jackyfranklin2comcast.net
Gazda Corey 757-710-2936  
Graff Howard 409-782-2010  
Graff Robin 409-781-0425 portarthurretrieverclub@yahoo.com
Hawthorne Brian 281-924-7293 hawthornebc@aol.com
Hinson Lionel 409-963-4998 lionelhinson66@gmail.com
Johnson Finest 337-526-9471 finemarkkennels@gmail.com
Jones Clint 409-920-5466 clintnikkill@yahoo.com
Maddox Christine 936-258-3030 wlakelabs@aol.com
Mayer Jonathan  409-221-4539 mayerj34@yahoo.com
McGee Meagan 409-651-4219 bigbear18216@gmail.com
Mitchell Sean 409-960-8242 sean.1281@yahoo.com
Moody Bryan 713-492-3035 bmoody.2@ATT.net
Neild Taylor 409-284-4215 tsneild@hbneild.com
Norwood Ed 936-336-6913 enorwood@ednorwoodlaw.com
Pitrucha Steve 713-408-3894 ssteel069@aol.com
Richardson Ann & Stan 409-791-0813 stanr_trinitye@yahoo.com
Rischka Ed   erischka@comcast.net
Roby Ty 409-651-4243 TyRoby0620@gmail.com
Scarborough James 409-892-3708 jscarborough1@gt.rr.com
Self Donald 409-782-9975 donaldlace@yahoo.com
Shook Brian 409-617-2868 brian.shook@scalloncontrols.com
Shumake Brandon 409-698-8781 bshumake@txfb-ins.com
Stone Marshall 409-745-2231 stonemw@outlook.com
Stover Scott 409-384-0860 swstover@sbcglobal.net
Stupka Wayne 409-755-4001 wstupka77@aol.com
Tullier Jerry 409-794-1592 jtullie@sbcglobal.net
Wells Mike 281-435-7624 mdabwells@yahoo.com

Contact PARC

 

Port Arthur Retriever Club

1272 Yorkshire Drive
Beaumont, Texas 77713

 

portarthurretrieverclub@yahoo.com

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© Port Arthur Retriever Club